Selection of Jelena’s audio and video recordings featuring some of her solo and chamber music performances.



Romeo And Juliet Op.75 – The Young Juliet

Igor Stravinsky

Piano Sonata 1924 – 1st Movement


Three Romances – Op.28. Romance No. 2

With Trio Sonorité on Women’s Radio Station for Classic Women Future Awards


Colin Riley, ‘Hook, Line and Sinker’ (World Premiere). Livestream concert from Brunel University, London

Nimrod Borenstein, ‘Reminiscences of Childhood’ Op. 54, Live performance in Hampstead, London.

Stravinsky, ‘L’Istoire du Soldat’ (‘Soldier’s Tale’) 1st movent – with Eos Trio (now Eos Ensemble), London.

 Evernden, Carving No. 2 with Eos Trio (now Eos Ensemble), London.

Khachaturian, Trio for violin, clarinet and piano. 3rd movement – with Eos Trio (now Eos Ensemble), London.


Press articles and links to online reviews

Press article

‘Jelena Makarova-Moteris, kurios Muzika Skamba is Širdies į Širdį’ (Lithuanian)

(‘Jelena Makarova, a Woman Who’s Music Sounds From Heart to Heart’)

Published by –

Author – Laura Rimgailė